Lovely You Bundle

Hello – thanks for popping by! Today I am sharing with you some cards I’ve made with the Lovely You bundle, available June 3rd 2020, when the new Stampin’ Up! catalog goes live NEXT WEEK!

Lovely You bundle includes the rubber cling stamp set, Lovely You that contains 18 stamp images and sentiments and the Lovely Labels Pick-a-punch. I love the mixed fonts. If you have your catalog already, it’s on page 22 and the front cover as well.

On this first card I stamped the focal panel using Granny Apple Green & Mango Melody ink on Whisper White cardstock.  I embossed the Granny Apple layer with the Tasteful Textile embossing folder. I used Lovely Labels Pick-a-punch on the end of the sentiment strip and ran the Granny Apple Stampin’ Write marker along the edge to define it. I also raised it up on dimensionals. Pop on a few champagne rhinestones and we’re done! This card is a a little smaller than standard at 4.25 x 5″

Colors used: Granny Apple Green, Mango Melody & Whisper White

The next card I’ve also use the Lovely You stamp set, but I’ve paired it with the largest die from the Many Medallions die set. I simply stamped the image and sentiment using Gorgeous Grape and Bermuda Bay ink on Whisper White cardstock. I then layered that on Bermuda Bay and Daffodil Delight cardstock, which I adhered with dimensionals.

Colors used: Gorgeous Grape, Bermuda Bay, Daffodil Delight & Whisper White

Thanks for joining me today – I hope you do something fun!

Leave a comment